ISGA Board and Officers

ISGA Board

The ISGA Board is made up of two representatives from each local grower association.

North Side: Randall Grant and Chris Taber
Twin Falls: Granville Eckert and Kody Youree
Cassia: Ryan Samples and James Taylor
Minidoka: Ryan Serr and Brent Griffin
Upper Snake: LaMar Isaak and Doug Evans

Executive Officers for 2020

Randall Grant
President: Randall Grant – Twin Falls, ID

Vice President:
Brent Griffin – Burley, ID
LaMar Isaak
Treasurer: LaMar Isaak – American Falls, ID
James Taylor
ASGA Rep: James Taylor – Declo, ID
Kody Youree
ASGA Rep: Kody Youree – Hansen, ID